New Blue Funeral album “SOLUS”

“More than excited to release SOLUS into the world”

In the first week of July 2015, Blue Funeral will release a new full length album. The album titled “SOLUS” will have fourteen new studio tracks, including a new 8 minute version of “Good Day”. SOLUS, the follow up to Blue Funerals 2012 album A Perfect Year Will Come, will be released on 3rd July. The album is self-produced.

01. Razorblade (4:02)
02. Someone Like Me (3:08)
03. The Beating Of My Heart (3:58)
04. I Miss You (2:53)
05. Got Lost (3:10)
06. Do You Miss Me? (3:33)
07. Shoot (2:34)
08. It’s A Bitter End (3:40)
09. Lydia (The Devil In Your Head) (2:35)
10. Bomb (2:58)
11. Selfish (3:32)
12. Mother is ill (3:46)
13. Good Day New Version (Bonustrack) (8:09)
14. Sorrow (Bonustrack) (4:17)


Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s